Lost Password?

A password will be emailed to you. You will be able to change your password and other profile details once you have logged in.


Name Position E-Mail
Alexander Niepold Präsident Praesident@HRC-Rugby.de
Felix Irurozqui Vizepräsident Vizepraesident@HRC-Rugby.de
Lukas Domaschke Finanzen Finanzen@HRC-Rugby.de
Harald Schult Schriftführer Schriftfuehrer@HRC-Rugby.de
Fabian Peters Pressereferent Presse@HRC-Rugby.de
Carsten Segert Headcoach 1. XV Headcoach@HRC-Rugby.de
Sandra Stoffregen Abteilungsleitung Rugby Abteilungsleitung@HRC-Rugby.de
Nicolas Chemin Abteilungsleiter Rugby-Jugend Jugend@HRC-Rugby.de
Lasse Roeder Teammanager 1. Mannschaft Rugby@HRC-Rugby.de
Torben Harms Teammanager 2. Mannschaft 2.XV@HRC-Rugby.de
Jörn Wege Teammanager Rugby-Old Boys Oldboys@HRC-Rugby.de
Diana Anders Teammanagerin Rugby Damen Damen@HRC-Rugby.de
Katrin Pfeiffer Abteilungsleiterin Boule Petanque@HRC-Rugby.de
Fabian Peters Manager HRC-Clubhaus Clubhaus@HRC-Rugby.de
Bernd Jungblut Manager Boulehalle-Hamburg Boulehalle@HRC-Rugby.de
Oliver Zschoernig HRC-Merchandising Merchandising@HRC-Rugby.de