Lost Password?

A password will be emailed to you. You will be able to change your password and other profile details once you have logged in.

HRC-Ansprechpartner

 

Name Position E-Mail Telefon
David Soper 1. Vorsitzender Praesident@HRC-Rugby.de 0172/351 99 74
Felix Irurozqui 2. Vorsitzender Vizepraesident@HRC-Rugby.de 040/511 67 04
Jan Höhler Sportlicher Leiter Sportlicherleiter@HRC-Rugby.de Rugby@HRC-Rugby.de 0172/855 50 49
Carsten Segert Headcoach 1. XV Headcoach@HRC-Rugby.de
Torben Harms Teammanager 2. Mannschaft 2.XV@HRC-Rugby.de
Nicolas Chemin Abteilungsleiter Jugend Jugend@HRC-Rugby.de 0151/461 32 198
Jörn Wege Teammanager Old Boys Oldboys@HRC-Rugby.de 0171/830 92 50
Harald Schult Schriftführer Schriftfuehrer@HRC-Rugby.de 0170/1823576
Stephan Werner Finanzen Finanzen@HRC-Rugby.de 0177/ 422 3636
Hendrik Kannenberg Pressereferent Presse@HRC-Rugby.de 0177/299 3293
Fabian Peters Manager HRC-Clubhaus Clubhaus@HRC-Rugby.de 0176 / 481 542 88
Felix Irurozqui Abteilungsleiter Boule Petanque@HRC-Rugby.de 040/511 67 04
Felix Irurozqui Manager Boulehalle-Hamburg Boulehalle@HRC-Rugby.de 0157/37 64 33 61
Oliver Zschoernig HRC-Merchandising Merchandising@HRC-Rugby.de
Eric Mau Teammanager 1. Mannschaft Rugby@HRC-Rugby.de
Vaughan Brown Touch-Rugby Touch@HRC-Rugby.de
Diana Anders Frauen-Rugby Frauen@HRC-Rugby.de