Lost Password?

A password will be emailed to you. You will be able to change your password and other profile details once you have logged in.

HRC-Ansprechpartner

 

Name Position E-Mail
Heinz-Peter Jungblut Präsident Praesident@HRC-Rugby.de
Felix Irurozqui Vizepräsident Vizepraesident@HRC-Rugby.de
Natascha Chemin Finanzen Finanzen@HRC-Rugby.de
Harald Schult Schriftführer Schriftfuehrer@HRC-Rugby.de
Hendrik Kannenberg Pressereferent Presse@HRC-Rugby.de
Carsten Segert Headcoach 1. XV Headcoach@HRC-Rugby.de
Lasse Roeder Teammanager 1. Mannschaft Rugby@HRC-Rugby.de
Torben Harms Teammanager 2. Mannschaft 2.XV@HRC-Rugby.de
Nicolas Chemin Abteilungsleiter Rugby-Jugend Jugend@HRC-Rugby.de
Jörn Wege Teammanager Rugby-Old Boys Oldboys@HRC-Rugby.de
Diana Anders & Florian Soltau Abteilungsleiter Rugby-Frauen Frauen@HRC-Rugby.de
Vaughan Brown Touch-Rugby Touch@HRC-Rugby.de
Katrin Pfeiffer Abteilungsleiterin Boule Petanque@HRC-Rugby.de
Fabian Peters Manager HRC-Clubhaus Clubhaus@HRC-Rugby.de
Bernd Jungblut Manager Boulehalle-Hamburg Boulehalle@HRC-Rugby.de
Oliver Zschoernig HRC-Merchandising Merchandising@HRC-Rugby.de