Ansprechpartner

Vorstand HRC Vorstand vorstand@HRC-Rugby.de
Jörn Wege Präsident Praesident@HRC-Rugby.de
Max Rade Vizepräsident Vizepraesident@HRC-Rugby.de
Lukas Domaschke Finanzen Finanzen@HRC-Rugby.de
Sarah Mosbacher Schriftführerin Schriftfuehrung@HRC-Rugby.de
Eric Mau Stellvertreter Vorstand eric.mau@HRC-Rugby.de
Toni Höllmann Yebra Pressereferent Presse@HRC-Rugby.de
August Artigues Abteilungsleiter Rugby Abteilungsleitung@HRC-Rugby.de
Nicolas Chemin Abteilungsleiter Rugby-Jugend Jugend@HRC-Rugby.de
Katrin Pfeiffer Abteilungsleiterin Boule Petanque@HRC-Rugby.de
Tomás Capurro Headcoach 1. XV Headcoach@HRC-Rugby.de
Jörn Wege Sponsoring sponsoring@HRC-Rugby.de
Maximilian Fröschner Teammanager 1. Mannschaft Rugby@HRC-Rugby.de
Marek Ulbrich Teammanager 2. Mannschaft 2.XV@HRC-Rugby.de
Theresa Rautmann Teammangerin Rugby-Damen Damen@HRC-Rugby.de
Michael Weller / Oliver Zschörnig Teammanager Rugby-Old Boys Oldboys@HRC-Rugby.de
Bernd Jungblut Manager Boulehalle-Hamburg Boulehalle@HRC-Rugby.de
Oliver Zschörnig HRC-Merchandising Merchandising@HRC-Rugby.de
Hannah Kiesewetter PSG Vertrauensperson psg@HRC-Rugby.de
Theresa Rautmann Integrationsbeauftragte integration@HRC-rugby.de
Natascha Chemin HRC-Büro buero@HRC-Rugby.de

Öffnungszeiten Büro

Rugby Arena Stadtpark (Verbandshaus)

  • Dienstags, 17:30 – 19:00
  • Samstags, 10:00 – 12:00 (alle ungeraden KWs)

Home Office

  • Mittwochs, 9:00 – 13:00

spielstätten

Rugby Arena Stadtpark
Saarlandstraße 71, 22303 Hamburg

Rugbyplatz Barmwisch
Barmwisch 22, 22179 Hamburg