Ansprechpartner

Alexander Niepold Präsident Praesident@HRC-Rugby.de
Nicolas Chemin Vizepräsident Vizepraesident@HRC-Rugby.de
Lukas Domaschke Finanzen Finanzen@HRC-Rugby.de
Anna Barnick Schriftführerin Schriftfuehrung@HRC-Rugby.de
Alexander Hänert Pressereferent Presse@HRC-Rugby.de
Sandra Stoffregen Abteilungsleiterin Rugby Abteilungsleitung@HRC-Rugby.de
Nicolas Chemin Abteilungsleiter Rugby-Jugend Jugend@HRC-Rugby.de
Katrin Pfeiffer Abteilungsleiterin Boule Petanque@HRC-Rugby.de
Gareth Jackson Headcoach 1. XV Headcoach@HRC-Rugby.de
Maximilian Fröschner Teammanager 1. Mannschaft Rugby@HRC-Rugby.de
Daniel Tamm Teammanager 2. Mannschaft 2.XV@HRC-Rugby.de
Diana Anders/Theresa Rautmann Teammangerin Rugby-Damen Damen@HRC-Rugby.de
Jörn Wege Teammanager Rugby-Old Boys Oldboys@HRC-Rugby.de
Fabian Peters Manager HRC-Clubhaus Clubhaus@HRC-Rugby.de
Bernd Jungblut Manager Boulehalle-Hamburg Boulehalle@HRC-Rugby.de
Oliver Zschoernig HRC-Merchandising Merchandising@HRC-Rugby.de
Nicolas Chemin PSG Vertrauensperson jugend@HRC-Rugby.de
Natascha Chemin HRC-Büro buero@HRC-Rugby.de

Öffnungszeiten Büro

Rugby Arena Stadtpark (Verbandshaus)
  • Dienstags, 17:30 – 19:00
  • Samstags, 10:00 – 12:00 (alle ungeraden KWs)
Home Office
  • Mittwochs, 9:00 – 13:00

spielstätten

Rugby Arena Stadtpark
Saarlandstraße 71, 22303 Hamburg

Rugbyplatz Barmwisch
Barmwisch 22, 22179 Hamburg